Respiratory Care Programs

 

Autry Technology Center

Website

Program Director: Deryl Gulliford CRT, RRT, MS
Email: dgulliford@autrytech.com
Phone: (580) 242-2750
Respiratory Therapy Program
1201 West Willow
Enid , OK 73703

SISTERHOOD

RESPECT

+ + + + + + + + + + + + 

Friendship & Esteem

& grace

COMMUNITY HOPE TRUST LOVE

SERVICE & HONOR
  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-tumblr
  • w-youtube
Like Us 
Tweet Us
Follow Us
Watch Us 

Francis Tuttle Technology Center

Website

Program Director: Clyde Moss, BS, RRT-ACCS
Email: clyde.moss@francistuttle.edu
Phone: (405)717-4395
Respiratory Therapy Program
12777 N. Rockwell
Oklahoma City , OK 73142

 

Great Plains Technology Center

Website

Program Director: Jennifer Schoolfield BS, RRT
Email: jschoolfield@greatplains.edu
Phone: (580) 250-5641
Respiratory Therapy Program
4500 West Lee Blvd
Lawton , OK 73505

Platt College - Moore

Website

Program Director:Jay Thompson, MEd, RRT
Email:jthompson@plattcollege.org
Phone (405)912-3260
Respiratory Care
Allied Health Programs
201 N. Eastern
Moore, OK 73160

Rose State College - Ardmore

Website

Primary Contact: Rebecca Knox, BS, RRT-ACCS
Email: rknox@rose.edu
Phone: (405)733-7571
Respiratory Therapy Program
1012 14th Avenue NW
Ardmore, OK 73401

Rose State College - Midwest City

Website

Primary Contact Rebecca Knox, BS, RRT-ACCS
Email: rknox@rose.edu
Phone: (405)733-7571
Respiratory Therapy Program
6420 S.E. 15th Street
Midwest City , OK 73110

Tulsa Community College

Website

Program Director: Beth Tenney, MS, RRT
Email: beth.tenney@tulsacc.edu
Phone: (918)595-7002
Respiratory Therapy Program
Allied Health Services
909 S. Boston
Tulsa , OK 74119

RESPIRATORY

THERAPY

+ + + + + + + + + 

patience

  care

commitment

+ advocacy +

HAPPENINGS 

IN

OKLAHOMA

 

Meet the 2019 OSRC Officers

Voting for the 2019 Officers start soon!  Look in the AARC Connect.

2018 Political Advocacy

Proposed Budget for 2019

 

 

© 2023 by ΩΛΜ. Proudly created with Wix.com